AC takes posts in the Student Council

The Artists’ Circle Fraternity congratulates the entire STAND-UP slate who won unopposed in the College of Fine Arts Student Council (CFASC). Three officials from the incoming council will come from the ranks of the fraternity and the sorority. They are, Sis. Angela Rae “Ella” Sombillo ’05, College Representative; Sis. Ides Josefina Macapanpan ’04, Vice- Chairperson and Brod. Ralph Darryl Cedro ’04, Councilor. They will serve one-year terms beginning this summer.

Salutes to you brods and sisses!
We’ll look forward to your being “AC in the SC!”-Aktib Council members in the Student Council.
LHD always…

Mabuhay ang Fraternity!
Mabuhay ang Sorority!
Mabuhay ang STAND-UP!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s